FORUM 4 | Social Progres Index 2020 
Thursday, September 10 | 16:00 CET / 14:00 GMT / 10:00 ET
Be one of the first to view the 2020 Social Progress Index, a powerful benchmarking tool to connect decision-makers with fresh perspectives on social performance. We’ll use this Forum to look at how the world has changed in the time of Covid-19. We’ll address where we have made progress and where we are falling behind. And we’ll look at where we stand now against the global goals and what needs to happen in order to meet them.
 
FEATURING   Carlos Alvarado Quesada President | Costa Rica   Katrín Jakobsdóttir Prime Minister | Iceland   Amina Mohammed Deputy Secretary-General | The United Nations   Carina Autengruber President | European Youth Forum    Michael Green CEO | Social Progress Imperative   Scott Stern Professor | MIT Sloan School of Management   Gillian Tett Chair of Editorial Board, US Editor-at-Large, US | Financial Times   Rik Vanpeteghem Global Public Policy Leader | Deloitte  
Michael Green
Katrín Jakobsdóttir
Carlos Alvarado Quesada
Rik Vanpeteghem
Amina Mohammed
Gillian Tett

What Works Summit c/o Cognitio
Suðurlandsbraut 48 - IS 108 Reykjavik, Iceland

Email: information@whatworksinspi.com 


Tel: +354-8922008


© What Works Global Summit 2020
 

For information regarding What Works Summit or if you are interested in sponsorship or support please contact:

 

information@whatworksinspi.com

 

Private Policy